Canadian Cyclist


October 2/03 8:07 am - Team Ontario for the Nella Cramaro World Cycling Grand Prix

Posted by Editoress on 10/2/03

Team Ontario for the Nella Cramaro World Cycling Grand Prix
Courtesy Team Ontario/NCC-Hamilton coach/manager

Team Ontario has assembled 18 of most dedicated and strong cyclists the province has to offer to participate in the Nella Cramaro World Cycling Grand Prix, in the town of Pelham.

This challenging course has tested many of Canada's top Espoirs and Juniors this season in their preparation for this fall's World Cycling Championships.

It is with great honour and pleasure to release the names of the team members for this competition;

Ontario Espoir A Team
Kevin Cranmer
Eric Batty
Jeff Schiller
Buck Miller
Ryan Roth
Marty Lazarski

Ontario Espoir B Team
Peter Glassford
Matthew Fawcett
Warren Tilbrook
Mike Garrigan
Matt Bonin
Pete Sanowar

Ontario Junior Team
Mark Batty
Kyle Douglas
Dave Vukets
Matt Guse
Robert Gustavsson
Keith Gauld

Dedicated staff for the event will be Denise Kelly, Luis Santos of Vittoria Racing Cycles/Cramerotti, Jason Copple, Peter Hurley, and John Holman.

We are all looking forward to the Nella Cramaro GP on October 5th, as Hamilton welcomes the World's best cyclists October 6th through 12th.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.