Canadian Cyclist


February 29/04 11:19 am - dEVo/Powerbar Spring Road Race #1

Posted by Editoress on 02/29/04

dEVo/Powerbar Spring Road Race #1
Courtesy Jeremy Storie

1. Dylan Sebel (Symmetrics Cycling)
2. Matt Barth (Bayside Cycling)
3. Scott Goguen (Symmetrics Cycling)
4. Larry Zimich (Team Coastal)
5. Min van Velzen (Symmetrics Cycling)

1. Jim Kwasnicki
2. Jeremy Storie (dEVo/Powerbar)
3. Horacio Chavez
4. Chris Squires
5. Mandy Poitras (Symmetrics Cycling)

1. Andrew Smith
2. Scott MacLean
3. Mark Boehm (Krebs Cycling)
4. Christa Barr
5. Matthew Campbell

Notes: I apologize for not getting all riders team's or clubs but they were not provided.

This was the largest Spring Race turnout with 162 riders including 2 tandems. Weather was absolutely perfect with sunny skies and a temperature of15 degrees C .


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.