Canadian Cyclist


April 16/04 1:58 am - Sea Otter Classic: Full Results Stage 1 RR

Posted by Editoress on 04/16/04

Sea Otter Classic Monterey California

This report made possible by Human Kinetics Publishers

Stage 1: Laguna Seca Time Trial, 1.7 miles

1. Hayden Godfrey (NZl) Health Net/Maxxis2:43.030
2. Gordon Fraser (Can) Health Net/Maxxisat 0:03
3. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Sierra Nevada Cycling0:04
4. Jason Lokkesmoe (USA) Health Net/Maxxis0:06
5. Charles Dionne (Can) Webcor Builderscycling Team0:08
6. Chris Horner (USA) Webcor Builderscycling Team0:09
7. Dan Schmatz (USA) Health Net/Maxxis0:10
8. Matt Dubberley (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling0:11
9. Michael Jones (USA) Health Net/Maxxis0:12
10. Brice Jones (USA) Health Net/Maxxis0:12
11. Scott Kasin (USA) Team Lucky Lounge0:12
12. Glen Mitchell (NZl) Sierra Nevada Cycling0:13
13. Gordon Mccauley (NZl) Team Monex0:13
14. John Reed (USA) Team Lucky Lounge0:13
15. Roman Kilun (USA) Mcguire Procycling0:13
16. Jason Waddell (USA) Sharper Image-Mathis Brothers Furniture C.T.0:15
17. Mike Taylor (USA) Mcguire Procycling0:15
17. Trent Klasna (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling0:15
19. Nicklaus Kiernan (USA) Sharper Image-Mathis Brothers Furniture C.T.0:15
20. Neil Shirley (USA) Team Seasilver0:16
21. Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling0:16
22. Daniel Ramsey (USA) Team Seasilver0:16
23. John Kelly (USA) Webcor Builderscycling Team0:17
24. Justin England (USA) Webcor Builderscycling Team0:17
25. Devon Vigus (USA) Mcguire Procycling0:17
26. Cory Lange (Can) Team Canada0:17
27. Davide Frattini (Ita) Team Monex0:18
28. Marc Collard (USA) The Red Edge Cycling Team0:18
29. Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Team Canada0:19
30. Brian Sheedy (USA) Village Peddler0:19
31. Geoff Rapoport (USA) La Grange0:19
32. Matthew Svatek (USA) Sharper Image-Mathis Brothers Furniture C.T.0:19
33. Peter Knudsen (USA) Team Seasilver0:19
34. Aron Huerta (USA) Village Peddler0:19
35. David Wenger (USA) Sharper Image-Mathis Brothers Furniture C.T.0:19
36. Todd Terlecki (USA) La Grange0:20
37. Ben Haldeman (USA) Webcor Builderscycling Team0:20
38. Jacob Erker (Can) Team Seasilver0:21
39. Imanol Ayestaran (Esp) Webcor Builderscycling Team0:21
40. Josh Klikna (USA) Mcguire Procycling0:21
41. Andrew Touchstone (USA) Gs Lombardi Sports0:22
42. Stuart Press (USA) La Grange0:22
43. Dean Laberge (USA) Gs Lombardi Sports0:22
44. Mike Herdman (USA) Team Monex0:22
45. Dennis Guikema (USA) The Red Edge Cycling Team0:22
46. Patrik Carro (USA) Team Monex0:22
47. Kevin Schleuter (USA) La Grange0:22
48. Tim Granshaw (USA) Gs Lombardi Sports0:22
49. Steven Cate (USA) Sharper Image-Mathis Brothers Furniture C.T.0:22
50. Adam Myerson (USA) Sharper Image-Mathis Brothers Furniture C.T.0:23
51. William Innes (USA) Gs Lombardi Sports0:24
52. Patrick Briggs (USA) The Red Edge Cycling Team0:24
53. James Hibbard (USA) Gs Lombardi Sports0:25
men's results are not complete - but all that is available
1. Kristin Armstrong (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team3:02.260
2. Tina Mayolo-Pic (USA) Genesis Scubaat 0:05
3. Stacey Peters (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:06
4. Laura Van Gilder (USA) Genesis Scuba0:07
5. Lauren Franges (USA) Victory Brewing Women0:08
6. Melissa Sanborn (USA) Wells Farga Ragats0:09
7. Mari Holden (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:10
8. Lyne Bessette (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:10
9. Catherine Powers (USA) La Grange0:11
10. Rook Campbell (USA) Genesis Scuba0:11
11. Christina Ruiter (USA) Team Basis0:12
12. Jenny Eyerman (USA) Red Five Racing0:12
13. Amy Moore (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:12
14. Erin Mirabella (USA) Red Five Racing0:14
15. Nicole Demars (Can) Victory Brewing Women0:15
16. Laura Downey (USA) La Grange0:15
17. Meredith Miller (USA) SATS0:15
18. Audrey Lemieux (Can) Quark Cycling Team0:15
19. Emma Rickards (Aus) Victory Brewing Women0:16
19. Nicole Brandt (USA) La Grange0:16
21. Katherine Maher (USA) Team Basis0:17
22. J. Kele Hulser (USA) Team Basis0:18
23. Lara Kroepsch (USA) T-Mobile Professional Cycling Team0:18
24. Brenda Lyons (USA) Sycip/Mcguire0:18
25. Kristin Durmm-Collins (USA) Morgan Stanley Specialized0:18
26. Jane Despas (USA) Wells Farga Ragats0:19
27. Jennifer Stevens (USA) Red Five Racing0:19
28. Rebecca Broeder (USA) Wells Farga Ragats0:19
29. Christine Vardaros (USA) Velo Bella0:19
30. Felicia Greer (Can) Webcor Builders Cycling Team0:19
31. Bridget Evans (Aus) Dewar's Racing0:20
32. Hiroko Shimada (Jpn) Mabra0:20
33. Karen Bockel (Ger) TDS Schwalbe0:21
34. Rebecca Much (USA) Acme Racing0:22
35. Nichole Wangsgard (USA) Acme Racing0:22
36. Johanna Buick (NZl) Victory Brewing Women0:22
37. Anne Samplonius (Can) TDS Schwalbe0:22
38. Betsy Bloom- Galenti (USA) La Grange0:22
39. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Builders Cycling Team0:23
40. Katherine Sherwin (USA) Kenda Tire0:23
41. Carla Hukee (USA) Kenda Tire0:23
42. Beverley Harper (USA) LGBRC0:23
43. Catherine Malone (USA) Webcor Builders Cycling Team0:23
44. Stefanie Graeter (USA) Webcor Builders Cycling Team0:24
45. Liz Begosh (USA) Velo Bella0:25
46. Kristin Johnson (USA) Team Basis0:25
47. Martina Patella (USA) LGBRC0:25
48. Gabriel Gonzalez De Ferrat (Mex) Velo Bella0:25
49. Mary Rudy (USA) Acme Racing0:25
50. Cindy Carroll (USA) Dewar's Racing0:25
51. Kimberley Cunningham (USA) Morgan Stanley Specialized0:26
52. Megan Monroe (USA) TDS Schwalbe0:27
53. Jana Roberts (USA) Sycip/Mcguire0:27


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.