Canadian Cyclist


April 24/04 10:29 am - Sea Otter Classic: Photos from XC, Women's Full Results

Posted by Editoress on 04/24/04

Sea Otter Classic Monterey CA

This report made possible by Human Kinetics Publishers

Men's and Women's Photos

table border=1 width=450 cellspacing=3 cellpadding=3>Pro Women XC1. Katerina Hanusova (Luna Women's MTB Team)3:02:052. Alison Dunlap (Luna Women's MTB Team)3. Gretchen Reeves (Rocky Mountain Business Objects)4. Barbara Blatter (Specialized MTB Team)5. Kiara Bisaro (Gears Racing)all s.t.6. Shonny Vanlandingham (Luna Women's MTB Team)0:137. Sue Haywood (Trek-Volkswagen)s.t.8. Chrissy Redden (Subaru-Gary Fisher)0:249. Sarah Noble (Rocky Mountain Bicycles)3:2810. Kim Anderson (Team T-Mobile)3:2011. Wendy Simms (Frontrunners/Steed Cycles)4:3112. Kelli Emmett (Specialized)5:5613. Trish Sinclair (Gears Racing)7:4014. Dara Marks-Marino (Ford Cycling Team)9:2515. Kerry Barnholt (Subaru-Gary Fisher)9:4116. Rhonda Quick (Rad 5 Racing)9:4517. Danelle Kabush (Gears Racing)11:0318. Josie Beggs (Starbucks Coffee Company)13:0419. Sara Bresnick (Minuteman Road Club)13:0420. Jennifer Todd (Cannondale)15:2221. Anne Huisman (Marie Cannondale Mountain Bike Team)15:3522. Dorothy Wong (Kelly Bike Company)16:1923. Barbara Howe (Velo Bella)16:4124. Melissa Thomas (Tokyo Joes's)18:1725. Kathy Sherwin (Cannondale MBT)18:1826. Catherine Pendrel (Oak Bay Cycles)19:0727. Alice Pennington (Team S&M/DeSalvo)19:4228. Nina Baum (TITUS)19:5529. Lisa Matlock (Ford Cycling)20:3030. Judy Freeman (Cannondale)22:0331. Melodie Metzger (Velo Bella)22:0732. Niki Gudex (Intense Cycles)22:3033. Chritina Begy (Maverick/Spot)26:1534. Joan Orgeldinger (Red Hook / Turin)28:0735. Heather Svahn (The Backcountry)28:2236. Celine Foreht (Sporting Life)28:3237. Sarah Kerlin (Another Bike Shop Velo Bella)29:0038. Amy Hunter-Dillinger (Cannondale)29:0039. Julie Hudetz (Team Dean)34:0140. Rebecca Blay (Team Dean)34:0141. Jessica Runyon (Velo Bella)38:2842. DJ Morisette (Ellsworth Copperchase)38:2943. Georgia Gould (Yeti Cycles)48:4044. Abigail Hippely (Klein Maverick)51:3145. Caitlyn Tuel (Trek VW East Coast Factory Team)1:06:34DNF. Melanie McQuaid (Ford Cycling)DNF. Willow Koerber (RLX Ralph Lauren)DNF. Jimena Florit (RLX Ralph Lauren)DNF. Ruby Evans (Helens Cannondale)DNF. Joan Davies, (TDS-Schwalbe)Final GC1. Alison Dunlap (Luna Women's MTB Team)5:01:562. Kiara Bisaro (Gears Racing)at 1:033. Katerina Hanusova (Luna Women's MTB Team)1:204. Gretchen Reeves (Rocky Mountain Business Objects)1:255. Shonny Vanlandingham (Luna Women's MTB Team)1:366. Sue Haywood (Trek-Volkswagen)2:177. Chrissy Redden (Subaru-Gary Fisher)2:498. Barbara Blatter (Specialized MTB Team)3:259. Sarah Noble (Rocky Mountain Business Objects)4:0810. Kim Anderson (Team T-Mobile)5:2911. Wendy Simms (Frontrunners/Steed Cycles)8:1712. Kelli Emmett (Specialized)8:5413. Trish Sinclair (Gears Racing)10:3414. Dara Marks-Marino (Ford Cycling Team)11:3915. Kerry Barnholt (Subaru-Gary Fisher)12:1916. Rhonda Quick (Rad 5 Racing)12:2617. Danelle Kabush (Gears Racing)17:1418. Josie Beggs (Starbucks Coffee Company)17:5119. Sara Bresnick (Minuteman Road Club)18:0520. Barbara Howe (Velo Bella)20:5521. Anne Huisman (Marie Cannondale Mountain Bike Team)21:4922. Dorothy Wong (Kelly Bike Company)22:2623. Melissa Thomas (Tokyo Joes's)22:4224. Kathy Sherwin (Cannondale MBT)23:5925. Jennifer Todd (Cannondale)24:1126. Catherine Pendrel (Oak Bay Cycles)26:1727. Melodie Metzger (Velo Bella)29:0028. Alice Pennington (Team S&M/DeSalvo)29:1029. Nina Baum (TITUS)31:0230. Judy Freeman (Cannondale)31:3831. Lisa Matlock (Ford Cycling)33:0732. Niki Gudex (Intense Cycles)36:5633. Sarah Kerlin (Another Bike Shop Velo Bella)38:1334. Joan Orgeldinger (Red Hook / Turin)39:0335. Heather Svahn (The Backcountry)39:0536. Chritina Begy (Maverick/Spot)41:4537. Amy Hunter-Dillinger (Cannondale)42:1338. Celine Foreht (Sporting Life)44:2539. Julie Hudetz (Team Dean)47:4940. Rebecca Blay (Team Dean)49:2841. Georgia Gould (Yeti Cycles)54:5542. Abigail Hippely (Klein Maverick)58:4743. DJ Morisette (Ellsworth Copperchase)59:5244. Jessica Runyon (Velo Bella)1:03:2045. Caitlyn Tuel (Trek VW East Coast Factory Team)1:31:53


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.