Canadian Cyclist


May 1/04 9:01 am - Tour of the Gila: Stage 3

Posted by Editoress on 05/1/04

Tour of the Gila New Mexico USA

Inner Loop Road Race, 73 miles

Pro Women
1. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Builders3:54:14
2. Lynn Gaggioli (USA) T-Mobile
3. Kori Seehafer (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC
4. Kate Maher (USA) Basis
5. Andrea Hannos (Can) Team Rona
6. Brooke Ourada (Can) Victory Brewing
7. Michelle Beltran (USA) Red5racing
8. Sandy Espeseth (Can) Victory Brewing
9. Sima Trapp (USA) ICO
10. Felicia Greer (Can) Webcor Builders
11. Alisha Little (USA) ABD Cycling Team
12. Amber Neben (USA) T-Mobileall s.t.
13. Mari Holden (USA) T-Mobile0:06
14. Dara Marks-Marino (USA) Ford Cycling0:09
15. Erinne Willock (Can) Team Ronas.t.
16. Johanna Buick (USA) Victory Brewing0:14
17. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Cycling0:16
18. Kimberly Anderson (USA) T-Mobile
19. Cat Malone (USA) Webcor Buildersboth s.t.
20. Susan Haywood (USA) T-Mobile0:20
21. Gabriela Gonzalez-Ferrat (USA) Velo Bella0:34
22. Anna Milkowski (USA) Team Rona1:18
23. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford Cycling1:23
24. Kristen Robbins (Can) Victory Brewings.t.
25. Betina Hold (USA) Webcor Builders2:33
26. Maria Molina (Gua) Ortho-Evra2:35
27. Alex Robinette (USA) Team Hotel San Jose2:56
28. Maggie Shirley (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC3:22
29. Maria Castaneda (USA) Ortho-Evra8:04
30. Shannon Tupa (USA) Tokyo Joes8:33
31. Jennifer Martin (USA) La Forza11:21
32. Carla Flores (USA) Lakewood Racing Teams.t.
33. Candice Blicken (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC13:24
34. Erin Alders (USA) Velo Bella16:23
35. Mary Rudy (USA) U.S. Armed Forcess.t.
36. Christina Briante (Can) Ford Cycling16:26
37. Rook Campbell (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC
38. Kele Hulser (USA) Basis
39. Lauren Heilig (USA) Tokyo Joe's
40. Shannon Gibson (USA) Crazy Cat Cyclery
41. Darcia Murphy (USA) Utah State University
42. Mindy Ziffren-Hall (USA) ICO
43. Chrissy Ruiter (USA) Basis
44. Irene Ilundain (USA) Team Ochsnerall s.t.
45. Jennifer Chapman (USA) Velo Bella16:59
46. Heather Szabo (USA) Tokyo Joe's24:08
47. Jeanne McFall (USA) ICO33:09
48. Ginger Buller (USA) Velo Bellas.t.
49. Kelly Crawford (USA) ICO41:00
50. Leah Tingley (USA) U.S. Armed Forces53:52
1. Amber Neben (USA) T-Mobile7:54:40
2. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Buildersat 0:51
3. Lynn Gaggioli (USA) T-Mobile1:26
4. Brooke Ourada (Can) Victory Brewing1:52
5. Mari Holden (USA) T-Mobile3:17
6. Erinne Willock (Can) Team Rona3:48
7. Kori Seehafer (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC3:49
8. Sandy Espeseth (Can) Victory Brewing4:29
9. Felicia Greer (Can) Webcor Builders6:05
10. Johanna Buick (USA) Victory Brewing6:08
11. Anna Milkowski (USA) Team Rona6:12
12. Kimberly Anderson (USA) T-Mobile6:32
13. Kate Maher (USA) Basis8:56
14. Susan Haywood (USA) T-Mobile9:01
15. Andrea Hannos (Can) Team Rona9:11
16. Dara Marks-Marino (USA) Ford Cycling9:16
17. Michelle Beltran (USA) Red5racing10:05
18. Gabriela Gonzalez-Ferrat (USA) Velo Bella11:02
19. Cat Malone (USA) Webcor Builders11:18
20. Kristen Robbins (Can) Victory Brewing12:49
21. Sima Trapp (USA) ICO13:20
22. Alisha Little (USA) ABD Cycling Team13:45
23. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Cycling14:07
24. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford Cycling15:19
25. Maria Molina (Gua) Ortho-Evra17:23
26. Betina Hold (USA) Webcor Builders17:26
27. Alex Robinette (USA) Team Hotel San Jose17:51
28. Maggie Shirley (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC19:33
29. Shannon Tupa (USA) Tokyo Joes23:49
30. Chrissy Ruiter (USA) Basis25:23
31. Jennifer Martin (USA) La Forza28:44
32. Maria Castaneda (USA) Ortho-Evra30:03
33. Candice Blicken (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC30:08
34. Carla Flores (USA) Lakewood Racing Team31:53
35. Rook Campbell (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC32:22
36. Darcia Murphy (USA) Utah State University33:09
37. Shannon Gibson (USA) Crazy Cat Cyclery34:24
38. Erin Alders (USA) Velo Bella40:03
39. Kele Hulser (USA) Basis40:21
40. Lauren Heilig (USA) Tokyo Joe's40:25
41. Mary Rudy (USA) U.S. Armed Forces40:44
42. Christina Briante (Can) Ford Cycling41:35
43. Irene Ilundain (USA) Team Ochsner42:00
44. Mindy Ziffren-Hall (USA) ICO43:03
45. Jennifer Chapman (USA) Velo Bella48:17
46. Jeanne McFall (USA) ICO56:28
47. Heather Szabo (USA) Tokyo Joe's56:50
48. Ginger Buller (USA) Velo Bella1:07:45
49. Kelly Crawford (USA) ICO1:09:48
Team GC
1. T-Mobile23:49:33
2. Victory Brewingat 7:06
3. Webcor Builders12:56
4. Team Rona13:58
5. Ford Cycling33:09
6. Genesis Scuba/FFCC47:00
7. Basis49:41
8. Velo Bella1:33:38
9. Tokyo Joe's1:40:39
10. ICO1:47:18


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.