Canadian Cyclist


May 2/04 9:01 am - Tour of the Gila: Stage 4 Women

Posted by Editoress on 05/2/04

Tour of the Gila New Mexico USA

Stage4: Downtown Silver City Criterium

Pro Women - 25 miles
1. Mari Holden (USA) T-Mobile1:08:37
2. Kate Maher (USA) Basisat 0:01
3. Anna Milkowski (USA) Team Rona
4. Alisha Little (USA) ABD Cycling Team
5. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Cycling
6. Maria Molina (GUA) Ortho-Evra
7. Candice Blicken (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCCall s.t.
8. Maria Castaneda (USA) Ortho-Evra0:28
9. Erinne Willock (Can) Team Rona
10. Chrissy Ruiter (USA) Basis
11. Sima Trapp (USA) ICO
12. Sandy Espeseth (Can) Victory Brewing
13. Andrea Hannos (Can) Team Rona
14. Susan Haywood (USA) T-Mobile
15. Kori Seehafer (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC
16. Alex Robinette (USA) Team Hotel San Jose
17. Johanna Buick (USA) Victory Brewing
18. Kimberly Anderson (USA) T-Mobile
19. Amber Neben (USA) T-Mobile
20. Michelle Beltran (USA) Red5racing
21. Shannon Tupa (USA) Tokyo Joes
22. Brooke Ourada (Can) Victory Brewing
23. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Builders
24. Shannon Gibson (USA) Crazy Cat Cyclery
25. Gabriela Gonzalez-Ferrat (USA) Velo Bella
26. Dara Marks-Marino (USA) Ford Cycling
27. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford Cycling
28. Maggie Shirley (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC
29. Rook Campbell (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC
30. Kristen Robbins (Can) Victory Brewingall s.t.
31. Betina Hold (USA) Webcor Builders2:31
32. Felicia Greer (USA) Webcor Builders2:57
33. Lynn Gaggioli (USA) T-Mobile3:17
34. Kele Hulser (USA) Basis3:23
35. Jeanne McFall (USA) ICO
36. Mary Rudy (USA) U.S. Armed Forces
37. Mindy Ziffren-Hall (USA) ICO
38. Erin Alders (USA) Velo Bellaall s.t.
39. Jennifer Martin (USA) La Forza3:32
40. Carla Flores (USA) Lakewood Racing Team
41. Lauren Heilig (USA) Tokyo Joe's
42. Christina Briante (Can) Ford Cyclingall s.t.
43. Heather Szabo (USA) Tokyo Joe's5:01
44. Jennifer Chapman (USA) Velo Bella5:06
45. Kelly Crawford (USA) ICOs.t.
46. Darcia Murphy (USA) Utah State University5:20
47. Irene Ilundain (USA) Team Ochsner6:46
1. Amber Neben (USA) T-Mobile9:03:44
2. Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor Buildersat 0:51
3. Brooke Ourada (Can) Victory Brewing1:52
4. Mari Holden (USA) T-Mobile2:34
5. Kori Seehafer (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC3:44
6. Erinne Willock (Can) Team Rona3:48
7. Lynn Gaggioli (USA) T-Mobile4:25
8. Sandy Espeseth (Can) Victory Brewing4:29
9. Anna Milkowski (USA) Team Rona5:40
10. Johanna Buick (USA) Victory Brewing6:08
11. Kimberly Anderson (USA) T-Mobile6:32
12. Kate Maher (USA) Basis8:14
13. Felicia Greer (USA) Webcor Builders8:34
14. Susan Haywood (USA) T-Mobile9:01
15. Andrea Hannos (Can) Team Rona9:11
16. Dara Marks-Marino (USA) Ford Cycling9:16
17. Michelle Beltran (USA) Red5racing10:05
18. Gabriela Gonzalez-Ferrat (USA) Velo Bella11:02
19. Kristen Robbins (Can) Victory Brewing12:49
20. Alisha Little (USA) ABD Cycling Team13:18
21. Sima Trapp (USA) ICO13:20
22. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Cycling13:40
23. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford Cycling15:19
24. Maria Molina (GUA) Ortho-Evra16:56
25. Alex Robinette (USA) Team Hotel San Jose17:51
26. Betina Hold (USA) Webcor Builders19:29
27. Maggie Shirley (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC19:33
28. Shannon Tupa (USA) Tokyo Joes23:49
29. Chrissy Ruiter (USA) Basis25:23
30. Candice Blicken (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC29:41
31. Maria Castaneda (USA) Ortho-Evra30:03
32. Jennifer Martin (USA) La Forza31:48
33. Rook Campbell (USA) Genesis Scuba/FFCC32:22
34. Shannon Gibson (USA) Crazy Cat Cyclery34:24
35. Carla Flores (USA) Lakewood Racing Team34:57
36. Darcia Murphy (USA) Utah State University38:01
37. Erin Alders (USA) Velo Bella42:58
38. Kele Hulser (USA) Basis43:16
39. Lauren Heilig (USA) Tokyo Joe's43:29
40. Mary Rudy (USA) U.S. Armed Forces43:39
41. Christina Briante (Can) Ford Cycling44:39
42. Mindy Ziffren-Hall (USA) ICO45:58
43. Irene Ilundain (USA) Team Ochsner48:18
44. Jennifer Chapman (USA) Velo Bella52:55
45. Jeanne McFall (USA) ICO59:23
46. Heather Szabo (USA) Tokyo Joe's1:01:23
47. Kelly Crawford (USA) ICO1:14:26


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.