Canadian Cyclist


June 23/04 7:58 am - Italian Festival Saputo Gran Prix

Posted by Editoress on 06/23/04

Italian Festival Saputo Gran Prix June 20 th
Courtesy Doug Corner, Bike Race Ottawa

1. Greg Reain (Gears Racing)
2. Osmond Bakker (Cyclelogik)
3. Aaron Filion (Ottawa Bicycle Club)
4. Jeff Hansen (Jet Fuel Coffee)
5. Peter Morse (Midweek Cycle)
6. Bill Hurley (West Of Quebec Wheelers)
7. Edwardo Maset (Pavan CT)
8. James Brooks (Blackstar)
9. Greg Boileau (Velo Sommet)
10. Paul Rego (Coach Chris)
11. David Coldrey (Cyclelogik)
12. Jean Sebastien Perron (Independent)
13. Christopher Atkins (Midweek Cycle)
14. Samuel Thibodeau (Davinci-Sportrack)
15. Theo Padoes (Cyclonauts Racers)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.