Canadian Cyclist


July 17/04 4:51 am - MTB Nationals: Top 10 Elite Men, Women and Junior Expert Men

Posted by Editoress on 07/17/04

Mountain Bike National Championships

Timing problems mean I am typing results. Will post full results when available.

Elite Men
1. Ricky Federau (BC) Gears Racing2:11:38
2. Peter Wedge (NB) Konaat 3:17
3. Andrew Kyle (BC) 4:18
4. Guido Visser (QC) Bromont6:11
5. Martin Lazarski* (ON) Gears Racing.com6:48
6. Greg Reain (ON) Gears Racing6:50
7. Kris Sneddon (BC) Kona Clarks7:01
8. Chris Sheppard (ON) Haro-adidas7:21
9. Jamie Lamb* (ON) Cyclesmith8:39
10. Geoff Kabush (BC) MAXXIS9:10
Elite Women
1. Marie-Helene Premont (QC) Rocky Mountain Business Objects2:09:21
2. Chrissy Redden (ON) Subaru Gary Sisher at 1:53
3. Karen DeWolfe (NB) Cannondale5:37
4. Kiara Bisaro (BC) Gears Racing8:31
5. Catharine Pendrel (BC) Oak Bay Cycles14:04
6. Amanda Sin (NS) Schwalbe Cycling Club16:39
7. Tanis Banks (BC) 18:07
8. Melanie McQuaid (BC) Team Ford19:11
9. Stephanie Martinek (ON) Squire John's/Specialized14:45
10. Julie Sanders (QC) ORYX 22:22
Junior Expert Men
1. Raphael Gagne (QC) La vie sportive2:01:33
2. Ian McAvity (NB) Darlings Island Bikeat 2:39
3. Gabriel Jarry Bolduc (QC) Equipe Quebec/Pierre Demers3:31
4. Mark Batty (ON) ONT/3 Rox Racing5:52
5. Leni Trudel (PQ) Le Yeti6:13
6. Jean-Nicolas Lavertu PQ Durand Sports6:53
7. Jonathan Boulanger PQ Equipe Quebec/Perigny/CIBC7:22
8. Neal Kindree BC Corsa Cycles7:44
9. James Crowe BC Kona8:33
10. Alexandre Fortier PQ Equipe Quebec12:52


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.