Canadian Cyclist


July 19/04 8:07 am - Tour de Delta: Stage 3 Photos, Final GC

Posted by Editoress on 07/19/04

Tour de Delta: Stage 3, White Spot Road Race

Photos by Greg Descantes
part one

part two

Final GC

Pro 1/2 Men
1. Tyler Farrar (CAN) Health Net32pts
2. Cameron Evans (CAN) Symmetrics21
3. Ivan Dominguez (USA) Colavita Olive Oil Cycling Team20
4. Gord Fraser (CAN) Health Net19
5. Ben Brooks (AUS) Jelly Belly17
6. Eric Wohlberg (CAN) Sierra Nevada Cycling14
7. Matt Dubberley (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling14
8. Cameron Hughes (AUS) Subway Express13
9. Zach Bell (CAN) Team Alberta12
10. Caleb Manion (AUS) Jelly Belly12
11. Andrew Pinfold (CAN) Symmetrics11
12. Marty Nothstein (USA) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team10
13. Henk Vogels (AUS) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team9
14. Jeff Sherstobitoff (CAN) Kelowna Cycle8
15. Russell Hamby (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling8
16. Kirk O'Bee (USA) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team8
17. Darren Volger (CAN) Wentings Cycle7
18. Richard Bowker (NZL) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.6
19. Svein Tuft (CAN) Symmetrics6
20. Chris Gruber (CAN) Ind5
21. Scott Goguen (CAN) Symmetrics4
22. Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling4
23. Larry Zimich (CAN) Team Coastal4
24. Calvin Allen (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team3
25. Tom Crawford (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team3
26. Dylan Sebel (CAN) Wentings Cycle3
27. Brad Issel (CAN) Symmetrics3
28. Marsh Cooper (CAN) Symmetrics3
29. Troy White (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling3
30. Jason Klikna (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling3
31. Anton Jackson (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team3
32. Justin Morgan (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team3
33. Derek McMaster (CAN) Team Coastal3
34. Ryan McNamara (CAN) Team Coastal3
35. Dan Schmit (CAN) Team Coastal3
36. Damien Waugh (CAN) Team Coastal3
37. Brett Boniface (CAN) Team Coastal3
38. James Neil (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental3
39. Mike Koski (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental3
40. Basse Clement (CAN) Solo - Adobe3
41. David Goosen (CAN) Solo - Adobe3
42. Shane Savage (CAN) Solo - Adobe3
43. Wayne Schaub (CAN) Solo - Adobe3
44. Jordan Guenette (CAN) Solo - Adobe3
45. Scott Brown (AUS) Wentings Cycle3
46. Matthew Collins (AUS) Wentings Cycle3
47. Eric Kameka (CAN) Wentings Cycle3
48. Peter Morse (CAN) Wentings Cycle3
49. Bjorn Ossenbrink (GER) Wentings Cycle3
50. Antoine Varghese (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.3
51. Phil Cortes (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.3
52. Jason MacLaren (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.3
53. Daniel Maggiacomo (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.3
54. Greg Roth (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.3
55. Peter Sanowar (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.3
56. Chris Barth (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club3
57. Jason Fluckiger (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club3
58. Eric Harvey (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club3
59. Sean Howie (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club3
60. Maurice Worsfold (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club3
61. Chris Worsfold (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club3
62. Christian Foster (USA) Subway Express3
63. David Richter (USA) Subway Express3
64. Omer Kem (USA) Subway Express3
65. Michael Hunter (CAN) Brodie Bicycles3
66. Keith Stark (CAN) Brodie Bicycles3
67. Philippe Abbott (CAN) Team Alberta3
68. Per Strom (CAN) Team Alberta3
69. Robert Veroba (CAN) Bicisport Calgary3
70. Kevin Rokosh (CAN) Edmonton Road & Track Club / Red Bike3
71. Ian Lockley (GBR) Escape Velocity3
72. Gordon Ross (CAN) Escape Velocity3
73. Don Oakly (NZL) Full Sail Racing3
74. Teunis Schoneveld (NZL) Full Sail Racing3
75. Dave Simard (CAN) Soliton3
76. Dustin Molicki (CAN) Viejas3
77. Nicholas Trusty (USA) Viejas3
78. Eric Holland (CAN) Bow Cycle3
79. Christian Meier (CAN) Espoir de Laval3
80. Craig Deveer (CAN) gearsracing.com3
81. Jeffrey Hansen (CAN) Jet Fuel Coffee3
82. Philip Edamura (CAN) Oak Bay Bikes Racing3
83. Nick Jendzjowsky (CAN) Pedalhead Roadworks / Sleemans3
84. Steve German (CAN) Revoluzione3
85. Taylor Little (CAN) River Valley Cycle3
86. Simon Craig (CAN) Spoke N Motion Kamloops BC3
87. Murray Carter (CAN) Team Manitoba3
88. Harley Desprey (CAN) Velocity3
89. Chris Conklin (CAN) Ind3
90. Dylan Snowdon (CAN) Bianchi - The Bike Shop3
91. Andrew Greydanus (CAN) Teen Speed3
92. Pablo Araya (CRC) Solo - Adobe3
93. Ben Haldeman (USA) Webcor Cycling Team3
94. Will Frishkorn (USA) Colavita Olive Oil Cycling Team2
95. Min Naruki-Van Velzen (CAN) Symmetrics2
96. Jim Tsilemos (CAN) Team Coastal2
97. Daniel Goncalves (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental2
98. Brian Green (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental2
99. Luca Segato (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental2
100. Chris White (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental2
101. Paul Blanchette (CAN) Solo - Adobe2
102. Brad Slater (CAN) Solo - Adobe2
103. Scott Slater (CAN) Solo - Adobe2
104. Joe Giuliano (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.2
105. Simon Small (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.2
106. Nick Rowe (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club2
107. Robbie Yost (USA) Subway Express2
108. Troy Critchlow (USA) NELLA / Madison Bikes2
109. Trevor Mays (USA) NELLA / Madison Bikes2
110. Jesse James Collins (CAN) Bicisport Calgary2
111. Cameron McKnight (CAN) Edmonton Road & Track Club / Red Bike2
112. Brent Kirkpatrick (CAN) Soliton2
113. Roy Pickavance (CAN) CenturyTel2
114. Kenneth Johnson (CAN) Schwalbe2
115. James Mattis (USA) Webcor Cycling Team2
116. Stephen Cork (CAN) Wines of Washington / King 52
117. Brent McParland (NZL) Ind2
118. Bruno Nella (CAN) Ind2
119. Ezra Nichols (CAN) Ind2
120. Don Buscombe (CAN) Brodie Bicycles2
121. Sean Dawson (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental2
1. Sarah Uhl (USA) Quark Cycling Team33pts
2. Sara Neil (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental32
3. Helen Kelly (AUS) Rona Cycling Team30
4. Maria Lee (CAN) BC Team18
5. Sandy Espeseth (CAN) Victory Brewing14
6. Lisa Sweeney (CAN) Team Kappa13
7. Marni Prazsky (CAN) Symmetrics12
8. Kathy White (CAN) Team Alberta12
9. Leah Goldstein (ISR) Trek VW12
10. Amy Moore (CAN) Quark Cycling Team10
11. Erinne Willock (CAN) Rona Cycling Team10
12. Naomi Cooper (CAN) dEVo / Powerbar10
13. Alena Radomsky (CAN) Oak Bay Bicycles9
14. Emily Sandwith (CAN) Team Kappa9
15. Mandy Poitras (CAN) Symmetrics9
16. Alison Sydor (CAN) Rocky Mountain - Business Objects8
17. Jessica DeMars (CAN) Bianchi - The Bike Shop5
18. Megan Elliot (USA) Quark Cycling Team3
19. Manon Jutras (CAN) Quark Cycling Team3
20. Suzanne Macht (CAN) Team Kappa3
21. Christa Barr (CAN) Team Coastal3
22. Barbara Zimich (CAN) Team Coastal3
23. Dianna Kennedy (CAN) Team Alberta3
24. Lisa Tasa (CAN) Chapman Land Surveying Racing3
25. Kristin Campbell (CAN) Pedalhead Road Works/Sleeman's3
26. Christina Briante (CAN) Petra Orbea3
27. Melissa Kerr (CAN) Ind3
28. Stephanie Hannos (CAN) Basis3
29. Moriah MacGregor (CAN) BC Team2
30. Kim Atkinson (CAN) Team Coastal2
31. Claire Cameron (CAN) Dizzy Chicks2
32. Leah Guloien (CAN) BC Team1
33. Amy Woodward (CAN) Bow Cycle CMC1
34. Helena Coney (CAN) Ind0


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.