Canadian Cyclist


July 22/04 7:28 am - Tour de Gastown, full results

Posted by Editoress on 07/22/04

Tour de Gastown Vancouver BC July 21st

1. Manon Jutras (CAN) Quark Cycling Team
2. Sarah Uhl (USA) Quark Cycling Team
3. Sara Neil (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental
4. Marni Prazsky (CAN) Symmetrics
5. Lisa Sweeney (CAN) Team Kappa
6. Mandy Poitras (CAN) Symmetrics
7. Helen Kelly (AUS) Rona Cycling Team
8. Sandy Espeseth (CAN) Victory Brewing
9. Alena Radomsky (CAN) Oak Bay Bicycles
10. Amy Moore (CAN) Quark Cycling Team
11. Leah Guloien (CAN) BC Team
12. Barbara Zimich (CAN) Team Coastal
13. Alison Sydor (CAN) Rocky Mountain - Business Objects
14. Maria Lee (CAN) BC Team
15. Allison Testroete (CAN) Petra-Uans-Orbea
16. Jessica DeMars (CAN) Bianchi - The Bike Shop
17. Emily Sandwith (CAN) Team Kappa
18. Moriah MacGregor (CAN) BC Team
19. Megan Elliot (USA) Quark Cycling Team
20. Erinne Willock (CAN) Rona Cycling Team
dnf. Suzanne Macht (CAN) Team Kappa
dnf. Christa Barr (CAN) Team Coastal
dnf. Dianna Kennedy (CAN) Team Alberta
dnf. Kathy White (CAN) Team Alberta
dnf. Lisa Tasa (CAN) Chapman Land Surveying Racing
dnf. Kristin Campbell (CAN) Pedalhead Road Works/Sleeman's
dnf. Norrene Godfrey (USA) Rubicon
dnf. Brei Gudnell (USA) Rubicon
dnf. Melissa Kerr (CAN)
dnf. Claire Cameron (CAN) Dizzy Chicks
dns. Jenny Trew (CAN) Oak Bay Bicycles
dns. Amy Woodward (CAN) Bow Cycle CMC
dns. Suz Weldon (USA) Wines of Washington

1. Jonas Carney (USA) Jelly Belly
2. Tyler Farrar (CAN) Health Net
3. Marty Nothstein (USA) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
4. Svein Tuft (CAN) Symmetrics
5. Russell Hamby (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling
6. Glen Mitchel (NZL) Sierra Nevada Cycling
7. Will Frischkorn (USA) Colavita Olive Oil Cycling Team
8. Ivan Dominguez (USA) Colavita Olive Oil Cycling Team
9. Alex Candelario (USA) Jelly Belly
10. Eric Wohlberg (CAN) Sierra Nevada Cycling
11. Chad Hartley (USA) Jittery Joe's
12. Cameron Evans (CAN) Symmetrics
13. Andrew Small (NZL) Team Revolution
14. Andrew Pinfold (CAN) Symmetrics
15. Chad Nicolz (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling
16. Jason Klikna (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling
17. Jesse Lawler (USA) Jittery Joe's
18. Anton Jackson (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team
19. David Richter (USA) Subway Express
20. Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling
21. Keith Stark (CAN) Brodie Bicycles
22. Troy Critchlow (USA) NELLA / Madison Bikes
23. Will Routley (CAN) Symmetrics
24. Antoine Varghese (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
25. Christian Foster (USA) Subway Express
26. Luca Segato (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental
27. Henk Vogels (AUS) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
28. Chris Gruber (CAN)
29. Max Plaxton (CAN) Rocky Mountain - Business Objects
30. Peter Morse (CAN) Wentings Cycle
31. Scott Laliberte (CAN) Schwalbe / Genisoy Cycling
32. Cameron Hughes (AUS) Subway Express
33. Christian Meier (CAN) Espoir de Laval
34. Derek McMaster (CAN) Team Coastal
35. Brent McParland (NZL)
36. Wayne Schaub (CAN) Solo - Adobe
37. Nick Jendzjowsky (CAN) Pedalhead Roadworks / Sleemans
38. Simon Small (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
39. Maurice Worsfold (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club
40. Scott Slater (CAN) Solo - Adobe
41. Jesse James Collins (CAN) Bicisport Calgary
42. James Neil (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental
43. Paul Blanchette (CAN) Solo - Adobe
44. Richard Bowker (NZL) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
45. Doug Ollerenshaw (USA) Jelly Belly
46. Brad Slater (CAN) Solo - Adobe
47. Pablo Araya (CRC) Solo - Adobe
48. Chris Worsfold (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club
49. Murray Carter (CAN) Team Manitoba
50. Daniel Maggiacomo (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
51. Dylan Sebel (CAN) Symmetrics
52. Russell Stevenson (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling
53. Dustin Molicki (CAN) Viejas
54. Robbie Yost (USA) Subway Express
55. Basse Clement (CAN) Solo - Adobe
56. Kirk O'Bee (USA) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
57. Mike Koski (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental
58. Marsh Cooper (CAN) Symmetrics
59. Caleb Manion (AUS) Jelly Belly
60. Justin Morgan (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team
61. Evan Elken (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team
62. Andreas Hestler (CAN) Rocky Mountain - Business Objects
63. Troy White (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling
64. Gord Fraser (CAN) Health Net
65. Jonny Sundt (USA) Jittery Joe's
dnf. Calvin Allen (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team
dnf. David Robinson (USA) Broadmark Capital Cycling Team
dnf. Dan Schmit (CAN) Team Coastal
dnf. Damien Waugh (CAN) Team Coastal
dnf. Brett Boniface (CAN) Team Coastal
dnf. Shaun Crump (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental
dnf. Scott Brown (AUS) Wentings Cycle
dnf. Matthew Collins (AUS) Wentings Cycle
dnf. Eric Kameka (CAN) Wentings Cycle
dnf. Phil Cortes (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
dnf. Jason MacLaren (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
dnf. Greg Roth (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
dnf. Omer Kem (USA) Subway Express
dnf. Philippe Abbott (CAN) Team Alberta
dnf. Zach Bell (CAN) Team Alberta
dnf. Per Strom (CAN) Team Alberta
dnf. Kevin Rokosh (CAN) Edmonton Road & Track Club / Red Bike
dnf. Ian Lockley (GBR) Escape Velocity
dnf. Scott Allen (NZL) Team Revolution
dnf. Eric Holland (CAN) Bow Cycle
dnf. Craig Deveer (CAN)
dnf. Jeffrey Hansen (CAN) Jet Fuel Coffee
dnf. Jeff Sherstobitoff (CAN) Kelowna Cycle
dnf. Simon Craig (CAN) Spoke N Motion Kamloops BC
dnf. Harley Desprey (CAN) Velocity
dnf. Stephen Cork (CAN) Wines of Washington / King 5
dnf. Hendrik Wouters (CAN)
dnf. Chris Wouters (CAN)
dnf. Ezra Nichols (CAN)
dnf. Sven Sturm (GER) ABS - Santa Cruz
dnf. Matthew Chater (CAN) Schwalbe / Genisoy Cycling
dnf. Stephen Schnare (CAN) Schwalbe / Genisoy Cycling
dnf. Stephen Higgins (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling
dnf. Ben Brooks (AUS) Jelly Belly
dnf. Scott Goguen (CAN) Symmetrics
dnf. Ryan McNamara (CAN) Team Coastal
dnf. David Goosen (CAN) Solo - Adobe
dnf. Andrew Kyle (CAN) Wentings Cycle
dnf. Bjorn Ossenbrink (GER) Wentings Cycle
dnf. Peter Sanowar (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
dnf. Chris Barth (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club
dnf. Michael Hainsworth (USA) Benaroya Research Institute Cycling
dnf. Dean Tracy (USA) Rubicon
dnf. Josh Kerkhof (USA) Rubicon
dnf. Nicholas Trusty (USA) Viejas
dnf. Roy Pickavance (CAN) CenturyTel
dnf. Taylor Little (CAN) River Valley Cycle
dnf. Chris Torgerson (USA) First Rate Mortage
dnf. Carey Squires (CAN) Schwalbe / Genisoy Cycling
dnf. Murray Solem (CAN) Schwalbe / Genisoy Cycling
dns. Matt Dubberley (USA) Sierra Nevada Cycling
dns. Min Naruki-Van Velzen (CAN) Symmetrics
dns. Larry Zimich (CAN) Team Coastal
dns. Brian Green (CAN) Trek VW / Broadway Station Dental
dns. Darren Volger (CAN) Wentings Cycle
dns. Joe Giuliano (CAN) ITAL Pasta/Belmire Transport C.C.
dns. Nick Rowe (CAN) Bayside Cycling Club
dns. Ryan Miller (USA) Ridge Mortgage Services Cycling
dns. Rocky Serna (USA) Ridge Mortgage Services Cycling
dns. John Frey (USA) Ridge Mortgage Services Cycling
dns. Cameron McKnight (CAN) Edmonton Road & Track Club / Red Bike
dns. Brad Lewis (USA) Recycled Cycles Racing Team
dns. Brent Kirkpatrick (CAN) Soliton
dns. Tim Slotta (USA) First Rate Mortage
dns. Chris Conklin (CAN)
dns. Bruno Nella (CAN)
dns. Philip Edamura (CAN) Oak Bay Bikes Racing


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.