Canadian Cyclist


March 21/05 3:36 am - San Dimas Stage Race: Men’s Stage 3 and Final GC Results

Posted by Editoress on 03/21/05

San Dimas Stage Race

San Dimas Hospital Old Town Classic
1. Ivan Dominquez (Health Net/Maxxis)58:46
2. Gord Fraser (Health Net/Maxxis)
3. Brice Jones (JellyBelly/Poolgel)
4. Charles Dionne (Webcor Builders Cycl)
5. Karl Menzies (Advantage Benefits E)
6. Erik Saunders (McGuire Langdale)
7. Derek Wilkerson (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
8. Alex Candeloria (JellyBelly/Poolgel)
9. Mark McCormack (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
10. Mike Jones (Health Net/Maxxis)
11. Scott Moninger (Health Net/Maxxis)
12. Remi McManus (Subway Pro Cycling T)
13. Victor Ayala (Kahala-LaGrange)
14. Chris Wherry (Health Net/Maxxis)
15. Peter Lopinto (Seasilver)
16. Eric Wohlberg (Symmetrics Cycling)
17. Bernard Van Ulden (Webcor Builders Cycl)
18. Jeremiah Wiscovitch (Seasilver)
19. Geoff Rapaport (McGuire Langdale)
20. Jacob Erker (Symmetrics Cycling)
21. Garrett Peltonen (Advantage Benefits E)
22. Frank Pipp (Advantage Benefits E)
23. Gustavo Artacho (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
24. Jake Rytlewski (Advantage Benefits E)
25. Davide Frattini (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
26. Lucas Euser (Webcor Builders Cycl)
27. Joshua Gewirtz (Fiordifrutta)
28. Marsh Cooper (Symmetrics Cycling)
29. Tyler Wren (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
30. Eddy Hilger (Advantage Benefits E)
31. Ben Haldeman (Webcor Builders Cycl)
32. John Kelly (Webcor Builders Cycl)
33. Ryan Yee (Seasilver)
34. Neil Shirley (Seasilver)
35. Todd Herriott (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
36. Justin England (Health Net/Maxxis)
37. Ryan Lane (Kahala-LaGrange)
38. Ben Brooks (JellyBelly/Poolgel)
39. Danny Pate (JellyBelly/Poolgel)
40. Andrew Touchstone (GS Lombardi Sports)
41. Michael Sayers (Health Net/Maxxis)
42. Josh Horowitz (Kahala LaGrange)
43. Nick Reistead (Advantage Benefits E)
44. Rob Alvarez (Landis/Trex/VW)
45. Will Routley (Symmetrics Cycling)
46. Dominique Perras (Sierra Nevada)
47. Brain Sheedy (Advantage Benefits E)
48. Adam Livingston (Seasilver)
49. Burke Swindlehurst (Seasilver)
50. Carlos Vargas (Monex)
51. Chris Walker (Labor Power)
52. Kayle Leogrande (JellyBelly/Poolgel)0:23
53. Dan Schmatz (Seasilver)0:38
54. Andy Brown (Team Carina)0:45
55. Philip Wong (Fiordifrutta)
56. Adam Switters (Lombardi Sports)
57. Peter Andersen (TEAM CARINA)
58. Louie Amelburu (Paul Tracy/Labor)
59. James Mattis (Webcor Builders Cycl)
60. Dan Timmerman (Fiordifrutta)
61. Dean Laberge (g.s. lombardi sports)
62. Aaron Olson (Colavita Olive Oil/S)0:53
63. Giancarlo Checchi (Monex)1:06
64. John Lieswyn (Health Net/Maxxis)
65. Svein Tuft (Symmetrics Cycling)both s.t.
66. Mati Rice (JellyBelly/Poolgel)1:09
67. Keith Miller (Lombardi Sports)1:18
68. Omer Kem (Subway)1:45
69. Michael Henson (Team Cobblestone/Nat)2:10
70. Brent Bookwalter (Advantage Benefits E)2:24
71. Lance Doherty (Team Spine)
72. Cameron Brenneman (Kahala-LaGrange)
73. Doug Ollerenshaw (Health Net/Maxxis)all s.t.
74. Curtis Gunn (Seasilver)2:45
75. Jose Quintero (Ranchos)2:54
76. Chad Beyer (Team 5280)s.t.
77. Brian Dziewa (Zero Mountain/Mercy)3:22
78. Brian Lemke (Landis/Trex/VW)s.t.
79. David Reid (Landis/Trex/VW)3:42
DNF. Cory Lange (Symmetrics Cycling)
DNF. Andrew Pinfold (Symmetrics Cycling)
DNF. Dario Falquier (Webcor Builders Cycl )
DNF. Marc Hagenlocher (Webcor Builders Cycl )
DNF. Juan Haedo (Colavita Olive Oil/S )
DNF. Daniel Ramsey (Seasilver)
DNF. Ryan Blickem (Landis/Trex/VW)
DNF. Joshua Dillon (Louis Garneau Racing )
DNF. Luke Stockwell (Lifecycle Cycling CL )
DNF. Randall Coxworth (Karl Strauss/SDBC)
DNF. Chris Mcdonald (Karl Strauss/SDBC)
DNF. Michael Dietrich (Fiordifrutta)
DNF. Billy Innes (GS Lombardi Sports)
DNF. Darby Thomas (Onion River Sports)
1. Scott Moninger (Health Net/Maxxis)5:06:31
2. Gord Fraser (Health Net/Maxxis)at 0:18
3. Karl Menzies (Advantage Benefits E)0:25
4. Chris Wherry (Health Net/Maxxis)s.t.
5. Mike Jones (Health Net/Maxxis)0:36
6. Eric Wohlberg (Symmetrics Cycling)0:39
7. Lucas Euser (Webcor Builders Cycl)0:43
8. Ben Brooks (JellyBelly/Poolgel)0:45
9. Jake Rytlewski (Advantage Benefits E)0:55
10. Danny Pate (JellyBelly/Poolgel)s.t.
11. Neil Shirley (Seasilver)1:01
12. Brian Sheedy (Advantage Benefits E)1:03
13. Bernard Van Ulden (Webcor Builders Cycl)1:11
14. Ben Haldeman (Webcor Builders Cycl)1:14
15. Todd Herriott (Colavita Olive Oil/S)1:15
16. John Kelly (Webcor Builders Cycl)1:18
17. Mark McCormack (Colavita Olive Oil/S)1:24
18. Nick Reistead (Advantage Benefits E)1:26
19. Josh Horowitz (Kahala LaGrange)1:30
20. Michael Sayers (Health Net/Maxxis)1:34
21. John Lieswyn (Health Net/Maxxis)1:36
22. Geoff Rapaport (McGuire Langdale)1:44
23. Davide Frattini (Colavita Olive Oil/S)1:46
24. Rob Alvarez (Landis/Trex/VW)1:49
25. Will Routley (Symmetrics Cycling)1:53
26. Charles Dionne (Webcor Builders Cycl)1:54
27. Tyler Wren (Colavita Olive Oil/S)
28. Dominique Perras (Sierra Nevada)both s.t.
29. Garrett Peltonen (Advantage Benefits E)1:58
30. Gustavo Artacho (Colavita Olive Oil/S)1:59
31. Frank Pipp (Advantage Benefits E)2:04
32. Eddy Hilger (Advantage Benefits E)2:07
33T. James Mattis (Webcor Builders Cycl)2:18
34T. Ryan Yee (Seasilver)s.t.
35. Alex Candeloria (JellyBelly/Poolgel)2:21
36. Philip Wong (Fiordifrutta)2:30
37. Mati Rice (JellyBelly/Poolgel)2:31
38. Giancarlo Checchi (Monex)2:34
39. Adam Livingston (Seasilver)2:45
40. Chris Walker (Labor Power)2:53
41. Peter Lopinto (Seasilver)3:03
42. Erik Saunders (McGuire Langdale)3:29
43. Andrew Touchstone (GS Lombardi Sports)3:30
44. Adam Switters (Lombardi Sports)3:57
45. Brent Bookwalter (Advantage Benefits E)3:58
46. Peter Andersen (TEAM CARINA)4:09
47. Jeremiah Wiscovitch (Seasilver)4:12
48. Cameron Brenneman (Kahala-LaGrange)4:24
49. Derek Wilkerson (Colavita Olive Oil/S)4:26
50. Ryan Lane (Kahala-LaGrange)s.t.
51. Carlos Vargas (Monex)4:33
52. Curtis Gunn (Seasilver)5:02
53. Chad Beyer (Team 5280)5:05
54. Michael Henson (Team Cobblestone/Nat)5:33
55. Aaron Olson (Colavita Olive Oil/S)5:38
56. Doug Ollerenshaw (Health Net/Maxxis)5:59
57. Lance Doherty (Team Spine)s.t.
58. Omer Kem (Subway)7:07
59. Burke Swindlehurst (Seasilver)7:09
60. Justin England (Health Net/Maxxis)7:32
61. Ivan Dominquez (Health Net/Maxxis)7:55
62. Marsh Cooper (Symmetrics Cycling)8:50
63. Victor Ayala (Kahala-LaGrange)9:23
64. Louie Amelburu (Paul Tracy/Labor)10:26
65. Andy Brown (Team Carina)10:34
66. Brian Dziewa (Zero Mountain/Mercy)12:06
67. Dan Schmatz (Seasilver)13:02
68. Keith Miller (Lombardi Sports)13:03
69. Remi Mcmanus (Subway Pro Cycling T)13:25
70. Brice Jones (JellyBelly/Poolgel)18:45
71. Svein Tuft (Symmetrics Cycling)20:08
72. Kayle Leogrande (JellyBelly/Poolgel)21:12
73. Jose Quintero (Ranchos)26:11
74. David Reid (Landis/Trex/VW)26:49
75. Dan Timmerman (Fiordifrutta)27:08
76. Joshua Gewirtz (Fiordifrutta)27:13
77. Brian Lemke (Landis/Trex/VW)27:43
78. Dean Laberge (g.s. lombardi sports)28:44
79. Jacob Erker (Symmetrics Cycling)48:14


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.