Canadian Cyclist


March 24/05 9:02 am - PoolGel Redlands Bicycle Classic Announces Teams

Posted by Editoress on 03/24/05

The 2005 PoolGel Redlands Bicycle Classic is proud to welcome the following teams to our 21st annual race. The listings below include men's and women's teams, shown alphabetically and represent all teams registered as of March 20, 2005.

Men's Teams
Advantage Benefits Endeavour Cycling Team
Aerospace Engineering Pro Equipe
California Giant-Village Peddlar
Canadian National Team (Jay Hawranik, Jean-Sebastiaen Maheu, Ryan Roth, Phil Abbott, Dustin MacBurnie, Derek McMaster, Bradley Fairall, Jeff Sherstobitoff)
Colavita Olive Oil/Sutter Home Pro Cycling Team
Health Net - presented by Maxxis (Gord Fraser)
Healthy Choice/Globle Knee Clinic
Jittery Joe's - Kalahari
Kahala - La Grange
Kodak Gallery/Sierra Nevada (Dominique Perras)
Louis Garneau/Sakonnet/Mercy Fitness
Subway Pro Cycling Team (Ryan McKenzie)
Symmetrics Cycling (Eric Wolberg, Jake Erker, Cory Lange, Svein Tuft, March Cooper, Will Routley, Andrew Pinfold, Christian Meier)
Team Redlands JellyBelly PoolGel
Team SeaSilver
Team Six
Team Spine
Texas Roadhouse Cycling
U.S. National Team
Webcor Builders (Charles Dionne)

Women's Teams
Colavita/Cooking Light (Sue Palmer-Komar)
CRCA/Team Lipton
Exte Ondo
Ford - Basis Cycling
Ford Cycling
Paramount Racing
Quark Cycling Team(Andrey Lemieux)
Subway Cycling
Team Diet Cheerwine (Leigh Hobson, Laura Yoisten, Tara Ross, Julie Belanger, Rhonda Stickle)
The Bicycle Shop(Genevieve Jeanson)
T-Mobile Prof. Cycling Team
Touchstone Cycling
Velo Bella
Velo Girls Prof. Cycling Team
Victory Brewing (Nicole Demars, Sandy Espeseth, Gina Grain, Amy Moore)
Vitamin Cottage Cycling Team
Webcor Builders (Felicia Greer, Erinne Willock)

Just a reminder for all of our racers this year. Daylight savings time falls on Sunday, April 3, 2005. Please remember to move your clocks ahead one hour at midnight on Saturday, April 2, 2005 so you will be on time for your races!


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.