Canadian Cyclist


March 26/05 1:46 am - Track World Championships: Men's Keirin Final

Posted by Editoress on 03/26/05

Track World Championships Los Angeles CA

Men's Keirin


1. Teun Mulder Netherlands)
2. Barry Forde ((Barbados)
3. Shane John Kelly (Australia)
4. Jamie Staff (Great Britain)
5. Jan Van Eijden (Germany)
6. Jose Antonio Escuredo Raimondez (Spain)
7. Rene Wolff (Spain)
8. Ross Edgar (Great Britain)
9. Jose Antonio Villanueva Trinidad (Spain)
10. Mickael Bourgain (France)
DNS. Jobie Dajka (Australia)
DNS. Arnaud Tournant (France)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.