Canadian Cyclist


April 5/05 12:39 pm - Circuit de la Sarthe: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 04/5/05

Circuit de la Sarthe France

Stage 1: Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez to Varades, 197.2 km
1. Anthony Ravard (FRA) Bouygues Telecom, 4:38:17
2. Giairo Ermeti (ITA) Miche, at 0:01
3. Andris Nauduzs (LAT) Naturino - Sapore Di Mare, 0:04
4. Damien Nazon (FRA) Credit Agricole, 0:06
5. Laurent Paumier (FRA) Mrbookmaker.Com-Sports T., 0:07
51. Christophe Moreau (FRA) Credit Agricole, 0:01
6. John Nilsson (SWE) Auber 93, 0:10
7. Fabio Borghesi (ITA) Miche
8. William Bonnet (FRA) Auber 93
9. Tomas Vaitkus (LTU) Ag2r Prevoyance
10. Nicolas Inaudi (FRA) Cofidis,Le Credit Par Tel
11. Arnaud Gerard (FRA) Francaise Des Jeux
12. Andy Flickinger (FRA) Ag2r Prevoyance
13. Olaf Pollack (GER) T-Mobile Team
14. Arnaud Labbe (FRA) Auber 93
15. Anthony Geslin (FRA) Bouygues Telecom
16. Freddy Bichot (FRA) Francaise Des Jeux
17. Volodymyr Bileka (UKR) Discovery Channel P.C.T.
18. Maarten Wijnants (BEL) Chocolade Jacques-T Int.
19. Laurent Brochard (FRA) Bouygues Telecom
20. Pieter Mertens (BEL) Chocolade Jacques-T Int.
21. Camille Bouquet (FRA) Mrbookmaker.Com-Sports T.
22. Yuriy Krivtsov (UKR) Ag2r Prevoyance
23. Said Haddou (FRA) Auber 93
24. Slawomir Kohut (POL) Miche
25. Sylvain Chavanel (FRA) Cofidis,Le Credit Par Tel
26. Heinrich Haussler (GER) Gerolsteiner
27. Francesco Casagrande (ITA) Naturino - Sapore Di Mare
28. Jan Ullrich (GER) T-Mobile Team
29. Michael Barry (CAN) Discovery Channel P.C.T.
30. Renaud Dion (FRA) R.A.G.T.Semences
31. Denis Robin (FRA) Agritubel
32. Tristan Valentin (FRA) Auber 93
33. Stephane Auge (FRA) Cofidis,Le Credit Par Tel
34. Maurizio Carta (ITA) Miche
35. Jurg. Van Den Broeck (BEL) Discovery Channel P.C.T.
36. Dmitry Muravyev (KAZ) Credit Agricole
37. Fumiyuki Beppu (JPN) Discovery Channel P.C.T.
38. Nicolas Portal (FRA) Ag2r Prevoyance
39. Ludovic Turpin (FRA) Ag2r Prevoyance
40. Sven Montgomery (SUI) Gerolsteiner
41. J. Martinez Trinidad (ESP) Agritubel
42. Markus Fothen (GER) Gerolsteiner
43. Carlos Dacruz (FRA) Francaise Des Jeux
44. Eric Berthou (FRA) R.A.G.T.Semences
45. Walter Beneteau (FRA) Bouygues Telecom
46. Bastiaan Giling (NED) T-Mobile Team
47. Christophe Laurent (FRA) Agritubel
48. Frederik Veuchelen (BEL) Chocolade Jacques-T Int.
49. Jeremy Roy (FRA) Francaise Des Jeux
50. Hubert Dupont (FRA) R.A.G.T.Semences
52. Tobias Steinhauser (GER) T-Mobile Team
53. Stephane Petilleau (FRA) G.S.Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
54. Julien Laidoun (FRA) Mrbookmaker.Com-Sports T.
55. Jens Renders (BEL) Mrbookmaker.Com-Sports T.
56. Benoit Vaugrenard (FRA) Francaise Des Jeux
57. Mickael Delage (FRA) Francaise Des Jeux
58. Francesco Failli (ITA) Naturino - Sapore Di Mare
59. Cedric Herve (FRA) Credit Agricole
60. Julien Mazet (FRA) Auber 93
61. Rony Martias (FRA) Bouygues Telecom
62. Nicolas Dulac (FRA) R.A.G.T.Semences
63. David Le Lay (FRA) G.S.Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
64. Eddy Seigneur (FRA) R.A.G.T.Semences
65. Carl Naibo (FRA) G.S.Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
66. Vincent Cantero (FRA) G.S.Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
67. Mario De Sarraga (ESP) Naturino - Sapore Di Mare
68. Florent Brard (FRA) Agritubel
69. Tom Stubbe (BEL) Chocolade Jacques-T Int.
70. Mads Kaggestad (NOR) Credit Agricole
71. Jef Peeters (BEL) Chocolade Jacques-T Int.
72. Uwe Peschel (GER) Gerolsteiner
73. Stephan Schreck (GER) T-Mobile Team
74. Sebastien Duret (FRA) G.S.Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
75. Patrick Mc Carty (USA) Discovery Channel P.C.T.
76. Andre Korff (GER) T-Mobile Team
77. Guido Trentin (ITA) Cofidis,Le Credit Par Tel
78. Sebastien Joly (FRA) Credit Agricole
79. Massimiliano Mori (ITA) Naturino - Sapore Di Mare, all s.t.
80. Stephane Berges (FRA) Agritubel, 0:42
81. Massimo Amichetti (ITA) Miche, 0:48
82. Her. Duclos-Lassalle (FRA) Cofidis,Le Credit Par Tel
83. Steven Kleynen (BEL) Chocolade Jacques-T Int.
84. Yann Pivois (FRA) G.S.Bretagne-Jean Floc'h
85. Matthias Russ (GER) Gerolsteiner
86. Kurt Van De Wouwer (BEL) Mrbookmaker.Com-Sports T.
87. Frederic Mainguenaud (FRA) Bouygues Telecom
88. Nicolas Roche (FRA) Cofidis,Le Credit Par Tel
89. Yoann Le Boulanger (FRA) R.A.G.T.Semences
90. Seweryn Kohut (POL) Miche, all s.t.
91. Benoit Salmon (FRA) Agritubel, 0:57
92. Gian Matteo Fagnini (ITA) Naturino - Sapore Di Mare, 1:28
93. Jean-Patrick Nazon (FRA) Ag2r Prevoyance, 2:35


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.