Canadian Cyclist


April 23/05 1:18 am - Ciociaro Criterium, Bici GP #1

Posted by Editoress on 04/23/05

Maple Leaf Cycling Presents 2005 Ciociaro Criterium Windsor ON, April 21st
Courtesy Ian Phillips, Maple Leaf Cycling Club,

Race #2 - Sponsored By Kirwin Partners LLP

Every Other Thursday April-September

Ciociaro 'A'
1. Antony Bruley (USA) Whole Foods
2. Matt Bonnin (Can) Whole Foods
3. Bob Aykers (USA) WSC
4. Maurice Ruelland (Can) Maple Leaf
5. John Sammut (Can) Whole Foods

Ciociaro 'B'
1. Mike Aston (Can) Maple Leaf
2. Daniel VanSchalkwyl (Can) Maple Leaf
3. Terry Chappell (Can) Maple Leaf
4. Doug Gatto (Can) Maple Leaf
5. Barry Patterson (USA) WSC

Ciociaro Sprint

A. Matt Bonin (Can) Whole Foods

A. Paul Eugenie (Can) Koolini

B . Terry Chappell (Can) Maple Leaf

GP Bici #1 Calgary AB, April 16th

Cat 1/2 Men
1. Jeff Bolstad (TRS)
2. Jesse James Collins (bicisport)
3. Tim Heemskerk (United Cycle)
4. Per Strom (bicisport)
5. Ted Dahms (bicisport)
6. Shawn Goulet (Pedalhead Road/Sleeman)
7. Robert Martens (Blizzard)
8. John Bence (bicisport)
9. Stephen German (The Bike Shop)
10. Todd McCallum (Team Pusch)
11. Gary Alexander (TRS)
12. David Leahy (TRS)
13. Greg Fulford (9th Street Cycle-logic)
14. Harley Borlee (Velocity)
15. Rob Brandrick (Independent)
16. Sean Huggins-Chan (bicisport)
17. Kirk Loberg (The Bike Shop)
DNF. Reid Dalgleish (Synergy)
DNF. Bernard Fagnan (Velocity)
DNF. Graeme Thomson (bicisport)

1. Danielle Kenny (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
2. Alison Testroete (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
3. Amy Woodward (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
4. Laura Brown (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
5. Katherine White (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
6. Tanya Salomon (TRS)
7. Diana Klaassen Russell (Way Past Fast)
8. Carrie Williams (Terrascape)
9. Anne Brit Ericksen Carter (Synergy)
10. Colleen Baldwin (Pedalhead)
11. Nathalie Friebel (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
12. Leslie Schlebach (Bicisport)
13. Lisa Bowe (Bicisport)
14. Sherri Buchignani (Way Past Fast)
15. Jennifer Alexander (Way Past Fast)
16. Estelle Ducatel (Way Past Fast)
Lapped. Sandra Yaworski (Way Past Fast)
DNF. Lisa Mensink (Way Past Fast)

Cat 3
1. Kyle Marcotte (Way Past Fast)
2. Trev Williams (Way Past Fast)
3. Craig Debellefeuille (Synergy)
4. Felix Haspel (Synergy)
5. Paul MacDonald (United Cycle)
6. Dennis Bland (Calgary Crankmasters)
7. Phil Rayner (Crankmasters)
8. Matt Wheatley (Independent)
9. Jack Van Dyk (Terrascape)
10. Evan Sherman (United Cycle)
11. Anthony Stadnyk (bicisport)
12. David Watson (Velocity)
13. Brian Bain (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
14. Martin Machacek (Synergy)
15. Tommy Mak (Eurotech)
DNF. John Impey (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
DNF. Brian Kullman (Synergy)
DNF. Finn Pedersen (Team Pusch)
DNF. Dale Lussier (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
DNF. James Purdy (bicisport)
DNF. Patrick Doyle (Deadgoat)
DNF. Daniel Bierd (bicisport)
DNF. Dylan Menard (Juventus)
DNF. Shawn Farion (bicisport)
DNF. Bob McKerrell (CABC/Projekt 1)
DNF. Claudio Ongaro (Independent)
DNF. Marc Freemantle (Independent)

Cat 4
1. Ryan Hopping (ERTC/redbike)
2. Neall Banner (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
3. Roderick MacAlister (Calgary Crankmasters)
4. Jared Green (TRS)
5. James Ritchie (Deadgoat)
6. Leroy Brower (Pedalhead Road/Sleeman)
7. Kevin Walsh (Calgary Crankmasters)
8. Brys Francis (United Cycle)
9. Ross Harbottle (Synergy)
10. Kevin Noble (United Cycle)
11. Wayne Long (United Cycle)
12. Erik Bakke (Deadgoat)
13. Tim Brewster (9th Street Cycle-logic)
14. Nikolas Jackman (United Cycle)
15. Paul Martin (Deadgoat)
16. Evan Wick (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
17. Stacy Mateika (CABC/Projekt 1)
18. Brian Robinson (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
19. Trevor Sutherland (Deadgoat)
20. James Rasmussen (United Cycle)
21. Frank Woolstencroft (TRS)
22. Keith Bayly (Deadgoat)
23. Geoffrey Clark (Deadgoat)
24. Jason Nadeau (Independent)
25. Wayne Giles (TRS)
26. Paul Robertson (Terrascape)
27. Keith Anderson (Pedalhead)
28. Mark Stranzinger (Terrascape)
Lapped. Mike Trofimuk (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
Lapped. Greg Yanicki (bicisport)
Lapped. Cliff Morrison (Velocity)
Lapped. Gerald Milner (CABC/Projekt 1)
Lapped. Reid Cummings (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
Lapped. Thomas Auer (Pedalhead Road/Sleeman)
Lapped. Jason Gray (9th Street Cycle-logic)
Lapped. Gordon Timm (Eurotech Cycle)
Lapped. William Blonski (bicisport)
DNF. Dion Clark (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)

Cat 5
1. Chris Stipdonk (United Cycle)
2. Devon Smibert (Independent)
3. Cody Canning (United Cycle)
4. Nicolas Andrichuk (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
5. Lance Adamson (United Cycle)
6. Mark Ruttiman (Pedalhead Road/Sleeman)
7. Ben Cotter (Way Past Fast)
8. Greg Heath (Synergy)
9. Stephen Saunder (Way Past Fast)
10. Greg Stevenson (Deadgoat)
11. Stephen Kenny (Independent)
12. Geoff Webb (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
13. John Plant (Synergy)
14. Spencer Smitheman (Juventus)
15. Kyle Anderson (ERTC/redbike)
16. David Steinke (Independent)
17. Kasper Woiceshyn (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
18. James Lyon (9th Street Cycle-logic)
19. Chris Sparling (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
20. Chris McCue (Deadgoat)
21. Jason Barton-Browne (bicisport)
22. Jason Buijs (Eurotech)
23. Steve Shiers (Team Pusch)
24. Stephen Sampson (Calgary Crankmasters)
25. Chris Langill (Schmoe Racing)
26. Paul Ermantrout (Velocity)
27. James Mattson (Team Pusch)
28. Andrew Tomassino (The Bike Shop)
29. Chester Fleck (Alberta Randonneurs)
30. Lindsay Dodd (9th Street Cycle-logic)
31. Trevor Nakka (Sport Chek)
32. Folker Jakel (Calgary Crankmasters)
33. Eva Firth-Eagland (bicisport)
34. Sinh Chiem (ERTC/redbike)
35. Andy Wilson (United Cycle)
36. Todd Houston (Calgary Crankmasters)
37. David Leblanc (United Cycle)
38. Mike Zelensky (Terrascape)
39. Allan Gilbert (CABC/Projekt 1)
40. Adam Boyko (Team Pusch)
40. Andrew Schietzsch (Juventus)
Lapped. Brayden McDougall (bicisport)
Lapped. Darcy Reynard (ERTC/redbike)
Lapped. Sherwood Plant (Synergy)
DNF. James Mollison (bicisport)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.