Canadian Cyclist


April 29/05 12:38 pm - Blizzard Bike Club News

Posted by Editoress on 04/29/05

Blizzard Bike Club Fort St. John, BC

April 28th

Mike Heintzman and Trisha Gladysz were repeat winners of the Thursday night Baldonnel time trial. Mike won with 26:31 minutes with Pat Ferris second at 27:47 and Bob Andrews third at 29:23.

Trisha Gladysz had 33:01 with Barb Polehoykie at 33:46 for second on a very cool and windy circuit.

Sam Keats was 4th at 30:58, Wim Kok 31:12, Ken Nix 32:09, Richard Wood at 33:19 and Kevin Cooper 35:58. One rider had a mechanical breakdown and could not finish.

Sunday is Challenge Cup race #4 at Cecil Lake. The defending champion local squad has 160 points to Grande Prairie's 71.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.