Canadian Cyclist


June 18/05 8:22 am - UCI Marathon #3

Posted by Editoress on 06/18/05

UCI Marathon #3 Mont Ste Anne, QC

Men (95km)
1. Liam Killeen (GBr) Specialized Factory4:35:30.72
2. Massimo De-Bertolis (Ita) at 2:48.32
3. Thomas Spichtig (Sui) Stoeckli.Ch3:42.81
4. Mauro Bettin (Ita) 4:43.96
5. Guido Visser (Can) Pepsi / Cycles Lambe8:38.03
6. Alban Lakata (Aut) Specialized Factory9:36.17
7. Richard Mccauley (Irl) Bray Wheelers10:00.83
8. Benoit Simard (Can) 13:07.35
9. Dario Acquaroli (Ita) 15:47.49
10. Benjamin Schmieg (Ger) Fuji Bikes Team16:48.12
11. Christopher Eatough (USA) Trek/Vw19:51.20
12. Mike Janelle (USA) Tokyo Joe's / Go Lit22:55.56
13. Jorgen Vandendriessche (Bel) Xclusiv-Dolbec23:23.53
14. Luc Proulx (Can) Xprezo29:17.94
15. Ovidiu-Tudor Oprea (Rom) Biking Cyprus Int32:54.05
16. Jay Henry (USA) Ford/Specialized33:57.88
17. David Gagnon (Can) Sportif Bromont36:42.49
18. Patrick Tremblay (Can) 41:09.93
19. Alexandre Pin (Can) Ind.41:51.62
20. Marc-Andre Daigle (Can) Club Record44:13.47
21. Timothy Carleton (Can) Sport Swap Racing44:35.12
22. Gino Ricci (Can) Biogen Idec-Rp45:07.70
23. Jon Bruno (USA) Independent Fabricat47:47.07
24. Christian Ladendorf (Ger) Bike Race48:38.08
25. Stuart Houltham (NZl) 51:19.72
26. Tyler Merritt (USA) 57:49.29
27. Steve Wallace (USA) 1:03:35.06
28. Roland Meunier (USA) Bike Alley1:05:34.97
29. Timothy Madgwick (NZl) Serotta, Pearl Izumi1:26:56.51
30. Michel Bujold (Can) Intersport/Hyundai B1:27:27.24
31. Jason Hilimire (USA) Gary Fisher-Genevabi1:33:18.33
32. Daniel Auclair (Can) Base1:37:38.10
33. Mathieu Allaire (Can) Le Yeti1:41:25.34
34. Mathieu Grenier (Can) Club Record1:43:38.52
35. Pascal Pitre (Can) Equipe Brunet - La V1:46:24.78
36. Marc Lapointe (Can) Vtlo Club St-Hyacint1:48:01.91
37. Dominic Prescott (Can) Vtloextrome1:49:38.55
38. Francois Amyot (Can) Base1:51:56.71
39. Jacques Flageol (Can) Le Yeti1:55:52.47
40. Daniel Albert (Can) Equipe Brunet - La V1:55:55.06
41. Chris Gagnon (USA) Team Mtbmind.Com1:58:19.44
42. Dominique Gamelin (Can) 2:05:58.38
43. Kip Biese (Can) Cannondale2:11:38.87
44. Nicolas Dion (Can) Cycle Lambert2:53:35.63
45. Andrew Duggan (Can) 3:07:18.14
46. Guillaume Bouchard (Can) Normandin / Cbsf3:09:49.28
47. Michel Gaudreau (Can) Spinomax3:24:00.70
48. Carroll Roy (Can) Sport Excellence St-3:44:51.73
DNF. Dominique Fortin (Can) Cycles Performance
DNF. Philippe Wauthier (Can) Sos Vtlo Ski
DNF. Joel Samson (Can) Equipe Brunet-La Vie
DNF. Jean-Frantois Vennes (Can) Equipe Xclisiv
DNF. Sid Taberlay (Aus) Specialized Factory
DNF. Andreas Hestier (Can) Rocky Mountain Business Objects
DNS. Florent Robert (Can)
DNS. Vanni Balboni (Ita) Specialbike Team
DNS. Ryan Macdonald (USA) Colavita Racing Inc.
DNS. Kristian Leclerc (Can) Cycle Lambert
DNS. Thierry Laliberte (Can) Sportif Bromont
Women (95km)
1. Jaqueline Mourao (Bra) Bikin Cyprus5:20:53.84
2. Paola Pezzo (Ita) Scott/Redbull/Exceedat 3:51.04
3. Daniela Louis (Sui) Team Mata5:52.64
4. Monique Sawicki (USA) Headmethod.Com20:19.73
5. Jenny Mccauley (Irl) 29:00.78
6. Kyia Malenkovich (USA) Cbsf-Normandin38:16.73
7. Hillary Harrison (Can) Ghost International1:25:02.89
8. Caroline Ross (Can) Rocky Mountain Busin1:48:07.62
9. Eloise Begin (Can) Sports Experts- Loui1:53:29.64
10. Caroline Goulard (USA) Afp/Team Velosport3:07:19.90
DNF. Karine Chenard (Can) Les Yables
DSQ. Esther Suss (Sui) The Cyclery
DNF. Emilie Gagnon (Can) Xcluziv
DNF. Lyne Bessette (Can) Team Specialized
DNF. Kasandra Cote (Can) X'clusiv Chalet Pl
DNS. Catherine Deschenes (Can) Kenda Momentum
DNS. Sophie-Anne Blanchette (Can Devinci / Ste-Croix


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.