Canadian Cyclist


June 25/05 6:48 am - Mont-Ste-Anne MTB World Cup: 4X Qualifying results

Posted by Editoress on 06/25/05

MTB World Cup 4X Qualifying Mont-Sainte-Anne, QC

Reports brought to with the support of Gestev

1. Brian Lopes (USA) GT
2. Michal Prokop (Cze)
3. Michael Hannah (Aus)
4. Gee Atherton (GBr)
5. Rich Houseman (USA)
6. Kamil Tatarkovic (Cze) Kona Les Gets
7. Cedric Gracia (Fra) Siemens Cannondale Mtb Ra
8. Lukas Tamme (Cze)
9. Jared Graves (Aus)
10. Nathan Rennie (Aus)
11. Roger Rinderknecht (Sui) Commencal Oxbow
12. Guido Tschugg (Ger)
13. Dan Atherton (GBr)
14. Will Longden (GBr)
14. Robin Baloochi (USA)
16. Scott Beaumont (GBr) Team Kona Beaumont Racing
17. Brian Schmith (USA)
18. Andrew Neethling (RSA)
19. Darren Pokoj (Aus)
20. Christopher Herndon (USA)
21. David Wardell (GBr)
22. Cameron Zink (USA)
23. Chris Kovarik (Aus)
24. Marc Fontaine (Can)
25. Louis-Philippe Leonard (Can)

26. Heikki Hall (USA)
27. Henry Odonnell (USA)
28. Tommy Tokarczyk (USA)
29. Kyle Strait (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
30. Jocelyn Langlois (Can)
31. Michael Towers (Can)

DSQ. Richard Smith (Irl)
DNS. Filip Polc (Svk)

1. Anneke Beerten (Ned) Specialized Factory Racing
2. Jill Kintner (USA)
3. Tara Llanes (USA)
4. Melissa Buhl (USA)
5. Katrina Miller (Aus)
6. Fionn Griffiths (GBr)
7. Anita Molcik (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.