Canadian Cyclist


June 25/05 8:30 am - Mont-Ste-Anne MTB World Cup: 4X Final full results

Posted by Editoress on 06/25/05

MTB World Cup 4X Final Mont-Ste-Anne, QC

Reports brought to with the support of Gestev


1. Jill Kintner (USA)
2. Anneke Beerten (Ned) Specialized Factory Racing
3. Katrina Miller (Aus)
4. Tara Llanes (USA)

Small Final
5. Melissa Buhl (USA)
6. Fionn Griffiths (GBr)
7. Anita Molcik (Aut) Arbo Rsp Downhill Racing


1. Michal Prokop (Cze)
2. Guido Tschugg (Ger)
3. Cedric Gracia (Fra) Siemens Cannondale Mtb
4. Brian Lopes (USA)

Small Final
5. Jared Graves (Aus)
6. Gee Atherton (GBr)
7. Michael Hannah (Aus)
8. Darren Pokoj (Aus)

1/4 Finals
9. Kamil Tatarkovic (Cze) Kona Les Gets
10. Brian Schmith (USA)
11. Chris Kovarik (Aus)
12. Kyle Strait (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
13. Rich Houseman (USA)
14. Lukas Tamme (Cze)
15. Roger Rinderknecht (Sui) Commencal Oxbow
16. Robin Baloochi (USA)

1/8 Finals
17. Nathan Rennie (Aus)
18. Dan Atherton (GBr)
19. Will Longden (GBr)
20. Scott Beaumont (GBr) Team Kona Beaumont Racing
21. Andrew Neethling (Rsa)
22. David Wardell (GBr)
23. Cameron Zink (USA)
24. Marc Fontaine (Can)
25. Christopher Herndon (USA)
26. Louis-Philippe Leonard (Can)
27. Heikki Hall (USA)
28. Henry Odonnell (USA)
29. Tommy Tokarczyk (USA)
30. Jocelyn Langlois (Can)
31. Michael Towers (Can)

DSQ. Richard Smith (Irl)
DNS. Filip Polc (Svk)
DNS. Chris Powell (USA) Specialized Factory Racing
DNS. Bryn Atkinson (Aus)
DNS. Hugo Donais (Can)
DNS. Frederic Belanger (Can)

DNS. Andy Smith (Irl)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.