Canadian Cyclist


July 17/05 6:43 am - Tour de Delta: Men's RR Results

Posted by Editoress on 07/17/05

Tour de Delta

Stage 3: White Spot Road Race

1/2, Pro Men1. Gord Fraser (Can) Health Net3:17:20
2. Kirk OBee (USA) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
3. Tyler Farrar (USA) Health Net
4. Andrew Pinfold (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
5. Richard Bowker (NZl) ItalPasta
6. Luis Garcia (Crc) Costa Rica
7. Siro Camponogara (Ita) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
8. Evan Elken (USA) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari
9. Zachary Taylor (USA) TIAA-CREF
10. David Richter (USA) Subway
11. Vassili Davidenko (Rus) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
12. Tommy Nankervis (Aus) Wentings Cycle
13. Chad Nikolz (USA) Benaroya Research Institiute
14. Cory Lange (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
15. Richard Minichiello (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
16. Brandon Crichton (Can) ItalPasta
17. Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
18. Jeff Hansen (Can) ItalPasta
19. Jeff Hopkins (Aus) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari
20. Cameron Hughes (Aus) Subway
21. Tim Sherstobitoff (Can) Kelowna Cycle
22. Tom Peterson (USA) Broadmark Capital
23. Garth White (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
24. Nicholas Rowe (Can) SG / Espoirs de Laval - TTN
25. Jacob Erker (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
26. Larry Zimich (Can) Team Coastal
27. Andy Edwards (Aus) GS Ciao
28. Sven Sturm (Ger) Organic Athlete Victoria
29. Nick Friesen (Can) The Bike Shop
30. Andrew Fischer (USA) Broadmark Capital
31. Jason Fluckiger (Can) Bayside Cycling Club
32. Ezra Nichols (Can) Organic Ahtlete Victoria
33. Nat Faulkner (Can) ItalPasta
34. Shawn Bunnin (Can) Team Saskatchewan / Spoke n Sport
35. Peter Sanowar (Can) ItalPasta
36. Dustin MacBurnie (Can) Broadmark Capital
37. Chris Issac (Can) ItalPasta
38. Craig De gier (Can) Cyclesmith CC
39. Mark Grimmett (Can) Wenting's Cycles
40. Josh James (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
41. Ian Manning (Can) BikeSports - Pfaff Racing Team
42. Marsh Cooper (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
43. Eric Wohlberg (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
44. Troy Heithecker (USA) Benaroya Research Institute
46. Zack Garland (Can) N/A
47. Christian Meier (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
48. Craig Wilcox (USA) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari
49. Jonny Sundt (USA) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari
50. Brian Nelson (USA) Momentum sports/Inewmed
51. Matthew Bonin (Can) Whole Foods
52. Justin Davis (Aus) Wentings Cycle
53. Nieves Carasco (Crc) Costa Rica
54. Mark Howard (Aus) Wentings Cycle
55. Ryan McKenzie (Can) Subway
56. Pablo Araya (Crc) Costa Rica
57. Bradley Fairall (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
58. Keith Stark (Can) Rocky Mountain - Business Objects
59. Tim Abercrombie (Can) Escape Velocity / DEVO
60. Min Van Velzen (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
61. Murray Carter (Can) Ride With Rendall
62. Daniel Maggiacomo (Can) ItalPasta
63. Brad Issel (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
64. Aaron Tuckerman (NZl) Team Rubicon
65. Chris White (Can) TREK - Red Truck Ale
66. Jeff Sherstobitoff (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
67. Will Routley (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
68. Damien Waugh (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
69. Shane Savage (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
70. Jordan Guenette (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
71. Chris Brennan (USA) Team Rio Grande
72. Donald Buscombe (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobeall s.t.
73. Phil Zajicek (USA) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team3:17:57
74. Hilton Clarke (Aus) Navigators Insurance Cycling Teams.t.
75. Kevin Noiles (Can) Escape Velocity / DEVO3:18:06
76. Zak Grabowski (USA) TIAA-CREF 3:18:39
77. Bruno Langlois (Can) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari3:18:41
78. Dan Neyens (USA) Broadmark Capital3:18:54
79. Jamie Sparling (Can) Bicisport Calgarys.t.
80. Shaun Adamson (Can) United Cycle3:19:46
81. Trevor Connor (Can) Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles3:20:08
82. Robert Campbell (USA) The Valley Athletic Club3:21:50
83. Scott Slater (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe3:22:50
84. Brad Slater (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobes.t.
85. Derek McMaster (Can) Team Coastal3:25:10
86. Jesse James Collins (Can) BiciSport3:26:00
87. Maurice Worsfold (Can) Bayside Cycling Clubs.t.
88. Nicholas Jendzjowsky (Can) Pedalhead Roadworks/Sleemans3:27:11
89. Scott Brown (Aus) Wentings Cycle
90. Axel Bergman (Can) Team Organic Victoriaboth s.t.
dnf. Todd Cornelius (USA) Subway
dnf. Omer Kem (USA) Subway
dnf. Roy Pickavance (Can) CenturyTel
dnf. Mike Koski (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
dnf. Chris Worsfold (Can) Bayside Cycling Club
dnf. Carl Jacobson (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
dnf. Basse Clement (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
dnf. Taylor Little (Can) Taylor Little
dnf. Jesse Lawler (USA) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari
dnf. Tim Johnson (USA) Jittery Joe's-Kalahari
dnf. Owen Gue (USA) Broadmark Capital
dnf. Pleasure Jackson (USA) Broadmark Capital
dnf. Justin Morgan (USA) Broadmark Capital
dnf. Scott Laliberte (Can) Schwalbe / Genisoy Cycling
dnf. Brett Boniface (Can) OrganicAthlete Victoria
dnf. Joshua Smith (USA) CenturyTel / VRAD
dnf. Chris Squire (Can) N/A
dnf. Matthew Hall (USA) CenturyTel / VRAD
dnf. Brad Bingham (USA) CenturyTel / VRAD
dnf. Phil Burgess (Irl) La Bicicletta
dnf. Harley Borlee (Can) Velocity
dnf. Matthew Walker (Can) Team Sask
dnf. David Goosen (Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles / Adobe
dnf. Allen Krughoff (USA) Century Tel
dnf. Chris Reid (Can) Team Coastal
dnf. Jeff Sparling (Can) Team Alberta
dnf. Duncan Steele (Can) Escape Velocity / DEVO
dnf. Jim Tsilemos (Can) Team Coastal
dnf. Mark Cunningham (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
dnf. Eric Kameka (Can) Escape Velocity / DEVO
dnf. Dan Skinner (Can)
dnf. James Shaw (Can) Team Coastal
dns. Cameron McKnight (Can) Edmonton Road & Track Club
dns. Rob Britton (Can) Team Coastal
dns. Paul Beard (Can) Atomic Racing Club
dns. Samuel Bail (Can) / All Seasons Sports


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.