Canadian Cyclist


July 17/05 7:27 am - Tour De Delta: Stage 3 Women's RR Results

Posted by Editoress on 07/17/05

Tour de Delta

Stage 3: White Spot Road Race

1. Lyne Bessette (Can) Sports Experts - Louis Garneau2:17:34
2. Sarah Uhl (USA) Quark Cycling Team2:21:14
3. Gina Grain (Can) Victory Brewing
4. Mandy Poitras (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
5. Lisa Sweeney (Can) Team Coastal
6. Anna Tratnyek (Can) Terry Precision
7. Marni Hambleton (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
8. Julia Farell (Can) Wheels of Bloor
9. Claire Cameron (Can) Blak Dog Racing
10. Leah Guloien (Can) Sugoi / Giant
11. Joelle Numainville (Can) Canadian National Junior Women
12. Heather Lamson (Can) Wentings Cycle
13. Erinne Willock (Can) Webcor Builders Cycling Team
14. Alena Radomsky (Can) Team Coastal
15. Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Canadian National Junior Women
16. Lee Darling (Can) Team Coastal
17. Naomi Cooper (Can) Canadian National Junior Women
18. Barb Zimich (Can) Team Coastal
19. Stacey Spencer (Can) Gericks Cycle
20. Helen Kelly (Aus) Quark Cycling Teamall s.t.
21. Christina Briante (Can) Symmetrics Cycling2:21:23
22. Kristine Brynjolfson (Can) Team Coastal2:21:53
23. Mathilde Hupin Debeurme (Can) Sportif Bromont2:23:49
24. Helena Coney (Can) N/A2:23:59
25. Anne Guzman (Can) Terry Precision2:31:06
26. Kristin Campbell (Can) Pedalhead Roadwork's/Sleemans
27. Lisa Tasa (Can) Chapman Land Surveying Racingboth s.t.
30. Angella Goran (Can) Team Adventure Bound-1 lap
31. Beth Bissell (Can) Midweek Cycling Club-1 lap
dnf. Julie Hutsebaut (Can) Terry Precision
dnf. Jenny Trew (Can) Team Coastal
dnf. Alison Testroete (Can) Team Alberta
dnf. Suzanne Macht (Can)
dnf. Kylie Case (Can) Team Manitoba
dnf. Moriah MacGregor (Can) Dizzy Chicks
dnf. Leslie Vice (Can) Dizzy Chicks
dnf. Gill Walker (Can) Team Coastal
dns. Maria Lee (Can) Symmetrics Cycling
dns. Alex Wrubleski (Can) Regina Cycle Club/Sask
dns. Carrie Eller (USA) Tamarack Resort
dns. Jean Ann McKirdy (Can) Rocky Mountain Business Objects


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.