Canadian Cyclist


November 2/22 14:33 pm - 2022 Cycling Hall of Fame Induction

Posted by Editoress on 11/2/22

On October 29th, the Canadian Cycling Hall of Fame inducted five new members - four Athletes and one Builder - at a luncheon in Ottawa. The newest members are Patrice Bonneau (Athlete), Ron Hayman (Athlete), Archie McEachern (Early Era Athlete, represented by Gordon Singleton) and Tara Whitten (Athlete), plus, in the Builder category, Tour de l'Abitibi. Biographies can be found at 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced



2022 Hall of Fame inductees - Ron Hayman, Tara Whitten, Archie McEachern (represented by Gordon Singleton), Patrice Bonneau and Tour de l'Abitibi



Links to interviews and photos from the event can be found below.

Photo Gallery


Patrice Bonneau

Ron Hayman

Tara Whitten


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.